This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Aftersteg
  6. Webcam Todtnau-Aftersteg
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 793 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick in Richtung Südwesten.

Sunrise: UTC 04:23 CEST 06:23
Sunset: UTC 18:41 CEST 20:41

Webcams near to Aftersteg:



Distance

0 km
SSE

7 km
ENE

10 km
SE

13 km
NNW

14 km
NE

19 km
NW

23 km
S

23 km
W

23 km
NE

32 km
SSE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?