This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. 67304, Eisenberg-Steinborn
  6. Wetterstation Eisenberg-Steinborn
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 230 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 03:31 CEST 05:31
Sunset: UTC 19:18 CEST 21:18

Webcams near to 67304, Eisenberg-Steinborn:



Distance

22 km
WSW

22 km
S

24 km
360°

25 km
NE

28 km
NNE

31 km
NW

31 km
S

33 km
NE

33 km
SE

38 km
SW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?