This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. France
  5. Marseille
  6. Hafen
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 7 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Unter http://www.viewsurf.com/univers/ville/vue/5524-france-provence-alpes-cote-d-azur-marseille-entree-du-vieux-port ist ein Livestream abrufbar.

Sunrise: UTC 05:39 CEST 07:39
Sunset: UTC 17:13 CEST 19:13

Webcams near to Marseille:



Distance

374 km
SSE

427 km
NE

427 km
NNE

428 km
NNW

432 km
NNW

434 km
NE

438 km
S

438 km
SE

446 km
E

450 km
ESE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.