This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Czech Republic
  5. Prag
  6. Rathausplatz
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 192 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick auf den Rathausplatz in Prag vom Rathaus.

Sunrise: UTC 04:49 CEST 06:49
Sunset: UTC 16:58 CEST 18:58

Webcams near to Prag:



Distance

4,6 km
ESE

86 km
SE

86 km
NNW

90 km
NE

93 km
SE

93 km
SSW

93 km
NW

93 km
E

93 km
SE

94 km
SSW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?