This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Austria
  5. Sankt Jakob
  6. Sankt Jakob im Pillerseetal
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 843 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Wetter-Webcam in Sankt Jakob im Pillerseetal - im Herzen Tirols Im Bild das Familienland Pillerseetal in St Jakob.

Sunrise: UTC 06:34 CEST 07:34
Sunset: UTC 15:22 CEST 16:22

Webcams near to Sankt Jakob:



Distance

2,3 km
SSW

2,3 km
E

2,3 km
S

2,3 km
NW

2,3 km
N

2,4 km
E

3 km
NNW

5 km
S

8 km
N

13 km
E


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?