This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Austria
  5. Bruck
  6. Webcam Bruck | Hotel & Camping Wolferlgut | Cam 6
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 753 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The view on the sky for weather identification is not avaiable, blocked or vague. Webcam - Hotel & Camping Woferlgut in Bruck bei Zell am See - Kaprun Riesentrampolin und Camping

Sunrise: UTC 05:56 CEST 06:56
Sunset: UTC 16:47 CEST 17:47

Webcams near to Bruck:



Distance

0,1 km
E

0,1 km
WNW

0,3 km
W

0,4 km
W

0,4 km
ENE

3,6 km
NW

5 km
S

6 km
SW

8 km
S

9 km
E


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?